Board of Trustees

Who Are We?

This effort is being led by parents and educators who are passionately committed to the intellectual, moral, physical, and spiritual education of boys. The school launch team came together in July 2015.

Our board currently includes:

Matt Anthony
BA, Notre Dame University; MA, New York University

Joe Billmeier
Director, The Chestnut Hill Center, Chestnut Hill, MA
BA, Notre Dame University; MBA, Washington University

Tim Casey, Chairman
Vice President, Corporate Taxes, Indigo
BA, Bowdoin College; JD, Suffolk University Law School

Carol Cleary P’26, P’27
BA, Harvard University; JD, Boston College Law School

Brandon Farr, Secretary
Senior Quantitative Analyst, Copper Rock Capital Partners, LLC
BA, Boston University; MS, Boston University

MaryBeth Mahoney P’21 P’23
Homemaker; former teacher, Montrose School
BA, Harvard University

Dave Reilly P’19
President and Chief Operating Officer, United Solutions
BS, University of Massachusetts at Lowell; MS, Lesley University

Joe Schirripa P’23, Treasurer
Senior Portfolio Manager, Numeric Investors
BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; MS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; MBA, MIT Sloan School of Management

Bob Sylvain
Head of School Emeritus
BA, Columbia University; MBA, Bentley University